Say Hello to My Little Friend


**********************************************************************************************************
Whenever I’m asked to list my likes or interests, I always rattle off the same five things:
(1) Writing
(2) Brunettes
(3) Jagermeister
(4) Capitalism, and
(5) Pomeranians

Some people giggle when I get to that last one. “Pomeranians?” they ask. “You mean those fluffy little dogs?” Yes, I mean those fluffy little dogs. I love them. And when I found out my friend Kathy had one for sale, I couldn’t resist.

Say hello to my new canine companion, Kimchi.

As you can see from the video above, Kimchi is aggressively friendly and extroverted (not to mention a black belt in Tae Kwon Do). My favorite part of the vid comes at 1:03 when he excitedly charges across a crosswalk with Sarah and then rushes headfirst into a group of strangers. Something tells me this white ball of fur and I are going to be great friends. 🙂

Special thanks to Kimchi’s personal dog-walkers, (Aunt) AJ Janiak and Sarah “Laser” Lazar.

Special thanks also to AC/DC for the cool background music.

About J. Wiltz

"Well, you know, there really isn't very much to say about me." - Andy Warhol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment