Kamsamnida (Thank You)

First things first, I’d like to wish all of my readers a very happy belated American Thanksgiving – not to be confused with Canadian Thanksgiving or Korean Thanksgiving (Chuseok), which I’ve also had the pleasure of celebrating this year.

In keeping with the spirit of the season, some of my fellow Americans and I recently got together for a potluck Thanksgiving feast. And, because it seemed like the right thing to do, we all took turns saying what we were most grateful for. The video at the top of this page is my testimonial. Hope you enjoy it.

NOTE: The audio and video are not in sync, but it’s the words that really matter here, so just listen closely. I’ll try to fix it later.

.

About famousj525

"Well, you know, there really isn't very much to say about me." - Andy Warhol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

