J Day 2011

If you missed these on Facebook, here they are again: just a few of the many happy scenes from J Day 2011. 🙂

(1)

I can say with certainty that kindergarten is even more fun the second time around.

(2)

“Don’t you know that it’s worth
every treaure on Earth
to be young at heart?”

(3)

Three out of the four people in this picture like to be the center of attention. Try to guess which ones.

(4)

Here’s the amazing lady who makes it all happen, my teaching partner Young Na. My parents recently told me that they want me to marry her and get to work making some “beautiful Korean grandbabies.” Unfortunately for them, I just looked at my list of things to do in Korea and couldn’t find “saddle myself with a wife and kids” anywhere. Sorry, Mom and Dad. Y is for “Young can do so much better.”  haha  

(5)

And here’s another amazing lady, my “next door neighbor” (her classroom is next to mine) Jackie “Jacobus” Palisoc. Jackie is well-known throughout the office for her hard work and her incredible propensity for violence. :b  Thanks for celebrating J Day with me, Jackie!

About famousj525

"Well, you know, there really isn't very much to say about me." - Andy Warhol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

