Warning: Hot Asian Girls Can be Hazardous to Your Health

Long story short: I was staring hard at an attractive Korean girl as I was stepping off the bus last week and ended up missing the curb, falling off the bus, and coming down hard on my ankle. I heard it crack, and for a minute or so I honestly thought it was broken (first time I’ve ever been dizzy from pain). Fortunately, though, it was just a twist or a sprain. I can walk, move my foot in every direction, and wiggle my toes. But it sure looks ugly in pictures, huh?

About famousj525

"Well, you know, there really isn't very much to say about me." - Andy Warhol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

