Egg. Larva. Pupa. Butterfly!

If you don’t know the four stages of the Butterfly Cycle already, you will by the time this video is over. 🙂

About famousj525

"Well, you know, there really isn't very much to say about me." - Andy Warhol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Egg. Larva. Pupa. Butterfly!

  1. Dad says:

    I love the Butterfly video, it really shows the different personalities of your Kids J. Plus I learned something new too. lol Love you, Dad
    PS: The next video you post Mom and I would like to see you in it with the kids.

  2. Mom says:

    J, I enjoyed this so much!! They are precious…I learned a thing or two, also! This brightens my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

