Happy Scenes from Room 17

I’ve heard it said that a picture is worth a thousand words, so I’ll just let these speak for themselves. 🙂

“In a world that’s full of trouble,
you make it all worthwhile.
What would I do if I didn’t have you?
I just love to see you smile.”
                                                  – Randy Newman

About famousj525

"Well, you know, there really isn't very much to say about me." - Andy Warhol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Scenes from Room 17

  1. Cathy Wiltz says:

    J, I enjoyed the pictures and your room 17 looks great! No wonder you are enjoying it over there….Mom

  2. Rachael says:

    Wow! I am very impressed. There is nothing quite like the feeling you get when you help a child.

  3. Brandy Conner says:

    ahhhh!!!! I love these pictres! They are alll sooo darn cute and it looks like sooo much fun!!! I might have to go back to Korea for a visit while you are there ; )

Leave a Reply

