My Letter C Power Point: The Missing Slide

In my quest to help my students develop their reading/spelling/vocabulary skills, I’ve been making Power Point presentations featuring words that begin with each letter of the alphabet. Last week, for example, we learned about the letter B – as in “boy,” “bears,” “brother,” etc. (Even if they don’t pick up every single word, it helps them to hear the sounds.)

This week we’ll be working on the letter C – as in “cat,” “car,” “cousin,” and of course… 

You have no idea how tempted I was to throw this in. 🙂

UPDATE: (November 21st, 2012) This post was written almost two years ago, but it’s been getting a ton of traffic lately. Can anyone please tell me why? Is it being linked from somewhere?

About famousj525

"Well, you know, there really isn't very much to say about me." - Andy Warhol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

